Clane GAA

Founded 1884

Co. Kildare

Contact Us

Address: Clane GAA Club, Prosperous Road, Clane, W91 D889, Kildare, Ireland.

Phone: +353 (0)45 868 577

eMail: info@clanegaa.ie

 

Club Executive 2021

Chairperson: Pat Browne (RIP)

chairperson.clane.kildare@gaa.ie


Vice Chairperson: Anthony O'Dea

anthonyodea@gmail.com

087 2188866
 

Secretary: Briege Little

secretary.clane.kildare@gaa.ie

087 2887281

 

Treasurer: Helen Bray

treasurer.clane.kildare@gaa.ie

086 8399627


Asst Treasurer: Michael Connolly

michael@dfbyrne.ie

086 1233639
 

PRO: James Henry

pro.clane.kildare@gaa.ie

087 0523060
 

Registrar: Marie Woods

mariewoods22@hotmail.com

087 7716058
 

Child Welfare Officer: Tom Foley

childrensofficer@clanegaa.ie

tkfmanagement@gmail.com

086 8201125
 

County Board Delegate: Pat Browne (RIP)
 

Bord na nÓg Delegate: Paul Dunne

gazza71000@gmail.com

087 6766305 
 

Kildare GAA County PRO: David Cahill

davecahill84@gmail.com

086 3111493
 

Players Representative: Eoin Naughton

086 8560552
 

Nursery – Clane Óg Academy: Tony O’Grady

togrady@sdublincoco.ie

086 8560552
 

Football Chair: Timmy Murphy

tim.knegare@gmail.com

087 2839001


Hurling Chair:
Kevin O'Sullivan

osullivankd@gmail.com

086 8384408
 

Ladies Football Chair: Charles O'Neill

coneill@itm.ie

087 2535253

  

Camogie Chair: Brendan Martin

secretary.clane.kildare@camogie.ie

086 241 5429

 

Catering/Bar Rep: Paddy Naughton

086 194 2152
 

Ladies Football 2020

Chairperson: Charles O'Neill

Bandconeill@gmail.com

0872535253
 

Secretary: Doreen Kerrins

clane.kildare@lgfa.ie

0872178955
 

Treasurer: Gwen Travers

gwen_travers @hotmail.com

0857308463
 

PRO: Ann Moran

moran_ann@hotmail.com

0868483536
 

Registrar: Declan Fitzpatrick

decfitz@gmail.com

0871327100
 

Child Welfare Officer: Liz Dagg

0894245332
 

Ladies Football Development Manager: Anthony Killaly

anthony.killaly@gmail.com

0874146132
 

County Board Delegate: Mary Deay

marydeay@hotmail.com

0877882397
 

Camogie 2020

Chairperson: Brendan Martin

secretary.clane.kildare@camogie.ie

086 2415429
 

Secretary: Paula Kelly

secretary.clane. kildare@camogie.ie


 

Treasurer: Jules Mackey

julian.mackey@statestreet.com

0838147729
 

Registrar: Michael Hallissy

mhallissy@h2.ie

0862075494

 

Child Welfare Officer: Barbara Corrigan

barbaracorrigan@eircom.net

0868353578
 

County Board Delegate: Michael Manning

secretary.clane.kildare@camogie.ie

0879972823

 

Team Management


Football Managers 2021

Senior: Sean O’Dea 0866077600

U/21’s: Brian Keating 0851206646

Minor: Ger Fanning 0863382211

U17’s: Ger Fanning 0863382211

U/16’s: Fergus Burke 0877510801

U/15’s: Maurice Colbert 0879137501

U/14’s: Paul Dunne 0876766305

U/13’s: Stephen Lyons 0868164050

U/12’s: Mick Reilly 0872272609

U/11’s: John Finn 0879812732 / Cathal O’Leidhin 0879128940

U/10’s: Dermot Reynolds 0863872292 

U/9’s:  John Costello 0879884478

U/8’s: 

Nursery – Clane Óg: Tony O’Grady  0868560552


Hurling Managers 2021

Senior: Mark Tyrell 086 4695732

U/21’s: 

Minor: 

U/17’s: Phil Shanahan 086 8227312

U/16’s: James Henry 087 0523060

U/15’s: James Henry 087 0523060

U/14’s:  Damien Vizzard 086 6001290

U/13's: Joe Muldoon 087 6771597

U/12’s: Shane O’Neill 087 7403717

U/11's: Dermot Delaney 087 9270194

U/10’s: John Carroll 087 6672359

U/9’s: Aisling Collins 087 9501636

U/8’s: Niall Finnegan 086 8447291

U/7’s: David Shortt 087 2619545

Clane Óg Academy: Tony O’Grady 086 8560552


Ladies Football Managers 2020

Senior: Dave Farrell Deay 089 4256964

Gaelic for Mothers & Others: Yvonne Reidy 087 9055079

Junior: Declan Fitzpatrick 087 1327100

Minor: Peter Carr 086 8984555

U/16’s (2005): Charles O'Neill 087 2535253

U/15’s (2006): Martin Kerrins 087 9572873

U/14’s (2007): Anthony Killaly 087 4146132

U/13’s (2008): Tommy Dillion  086 8560516

U/12’s (2009): Declan Fitzpatrick 087 1327100

U/11’s (2010): Kevin McDonald 086 0547255

U/10’s (2011): Tony Arthurs 087 2996087

U/9’s (2012): Kate O'Donoghue 086 3891729

U/8’s (2013): Ger Quinn 086 6065252

U/7's (2014): Michael Hallisey 086 2075494

Clane Óg Academy: Tony O’Grady 086 8560552


Camogie Managers 2020

Senior: Michael Cahalane 087 7821549

U21’s: Mockey Lynch 087 9533782

Minor: Mockey Lynch 087 9533782

U/16’s: Mockey Lynch 087 9533782

U/14’s: Barbara Corrigan 087 2254295

U/12’s: Jules Mackey 087 6929688

U/11’s: Michael Cahalane 087 7821549

U/10’s: Michael Cahalane 087 7821549

U/9’s: Ciara Smullen 087 2193299

U/8’s: TBC

U/7’s: TBC

Clane Óg Academy: Tony O’Grady 0868560552

 

Download ClubZap

Get live information for Club on the ClubZap App

App Store Google Play