Clane GAA

Founded 1884

Co. Kildare

Contact Us

Address: Clane GAA Club, Prosperous Road, Clane, Kildare, Ireland.

Phone: +353 (0)45 868 577

eMail: info@clanegaa.ie

 

Club Executive 2019

Chairperson: Anthony O’Dea

anthonyodea@gmail.com

0872188866
 

Vice Chairperson: Stephen Lyons

stephenplyons@gmail.com

0868164050
 

Secretary: Timmy Murphy

secretary.clane.kildare@gaa.ie

0872839001
 

Vice Secretary: Paddy Naughton

pnaughton58@gmail.com

0861942152 
 

Treasurer: Fergal Ormsby

treasurer.clane.kildare@gaa.ie

0877841417
 
Asst Treasurer: Michael Connolly

michael@dfbyrne.ie

0861233639
 

PRO: James Henry

pro.clane.kildare@gaa.ie

0870523060
 

Registrar: Marie Woods

mariewoods22@hotmail.com

0877716058
 

Child Welfare Officer: Tom Foley

tkfmanagement@gmail.com

0868201125
 

County Board Delegate: Pat Browne

Pwjbrowne@gmail.com

0857273303
 

Bord na nÓg Delegate: Ger Fanning

gjfanning@yahoo.co.uk

0863382211 
 

Kildare GAA County Secretary: David Cahill

davecahill84@gmail.com

0863111493
 

Players Representative: Eoin Naughton
0868560552
 

Nursery – Clane Óg: Tony O’Grady

togrady@sdublincoco.ie

0868560552
 

Juvenile Football Chair: Paul Dunne

gazza71000@gmail.com

0876766305
 

Juvenile Hurling Chair: Joe Muldoon

joe.muldoon@nokia.com

0876771597
 

Ladies Football Chair: Mary Deay

marydeay@hotmail.com

0877882397
  

Camogie Chair: Michael Manning

secretary.clane.kildare@camogie.ie

0879972823

 

Catering/Bar Rep: Fintan Doran

fintan@komd.ie

0872634856
 

Ladies Football 2019

Chairperson: Mary Deay

marydeay@hotmail.com

0877882397
 

Secretary: Peter Casey

caseypeterj.pjc@gmail.com

0872178955
 

Treasurer: Gwen Travers

gwen_travers @hotmail.com

0857308463
 

PRO: Ann Moran

moran_ann@hotmail.com

0868483536
 

Registrar: Declan Fitzpatrick

decfitz@gmail.com

0871327100
 

Child Welfare Officer: Liz Dagg

0894245332
 

Ladies Football Development Manager: Anthony Killaly

anthony.killaly@gmail.com

0874146132
 

County Board Delegate: Mary Deay

marydeay@hotmail.com

0877882397
 

Camogie 2019

Chairperson: Michael Manning

secretary.clane.kildare@camogie.ie

0879972823
 

Secretary: Michael Manning

secretary.clane. kildare@camogie.ie

0879972823
 

Treasurer: Jules Mackey

julian.mackey@statestreet.com

0838147729
 

Registrar: Michael Hallissy

mhallissy@he.ie

0862075494
 

Child Welfare Officer: Barbara Corrigan

barbaracorrigan@eircom.net

0868353578
 

County Board Delegate: Michael Manning

secretary.clane.kildare@camogie.ie

0879972823

 

Team Management


Football Managers 2019

Senior: Sean O’Dea 0866077600

U/21’s: TBC

Minor: Mick Condon 0878505922

U17’s: TBC

U/16’s: Ger Fanning 0863382211

U/15’s: Niall Doran 0876258807

U/14’s: Niall Doran 0876258807

U/13’s: Maurice Colbert 0879137501

U/12’s: Paul Dunne 0876766305

U/11’s: Stephen Lyons 0868164050

U/10’s: Mick Reilly 0872272609

U/9’s: John Finn 0879812732

U/9’s: Cathal O’Leidhin 0879128940

U/8’s: Dermot Reynolds 0863872292 

U/7’s: John Costello 0879884478

Nursery – Clane Óg: Tony O’Grady  0868560552


Hurling Managers 2019

Senior: Eoin O'Leary Phone

Junior: TBC
 
U/21’s: Paddy McKenna 0872370564

U/17’s: Conal Mooney 0877613954

U/16’s: Phil Shanahan 0868227312

U/14’s: James Henry 0870523060

U/13’s: James Henry 0870523060

U/12’s: Damien Vizzard 0866001290

U/11’s: Joe Muldoon 0876771597

U/10’s: Shane O’Neill 0877403717

U/9’s: Dermot Delaney 0879270194

U/8’s: John Carroll 0876672359

U/7’s: Joe Coonan 0879838337

Nursery – Clane Óg: Tony O’Grady 0868560552


Ladies Football Managers 2019

Senior: Mary Deay 0877882397

Junior A: Mary Deay 0877882397

Junior B: Declan Fitzpatrick 0871327100

Minor: Tommy Dillon 0868560516

U/16’s: Anthony Killaly 0874146132 

U/15’s: Anthony Killaly 0874146132

U/14’s: Peter Casey 0872178955

U/13’s: Peter Casey 0872178955 

U/12’s: Greg Blake 0872325722

U/11’s: Kevin McDonald 0860547255 

U/10’s: Kevin McDonald 0860547255

U/9’s: Tony Arthurs 0872996087

U/8’s: Tony Arthurs 0872996087

Nursery - Clane Óg: Tony O’Grady 0868560552


Camogie Managers 2019

Senior: TBC

U21’s: Mockey Lynch 0879533782

Minor: Mockey Lynch 0879533782

U/16’s: Mockey Lynch 0879533782

U/14’s: Barbara Corrigan 0872254295

U/12’s: Jules Mackey 0876929688

U/11’s: Michael Cahalane 0877821549

U/10’s: Michael Cahalane 0877821549

U/9’s: Ciara Smullen 0872193299

U/8’s: TBC

U/7’s: TBC

Nursery - Clane Óg: Tony O’Grady 0868560552

 

Download ClubZap

Get live information for Club on the ClubZap App

App Store Google Play